Exporters

Company Contact Person Landline Cellphone E-mail
Alliance Fruit (Pty) Ltd Ivan Crocker 082 940 8226 ivan@alliancefruit.co.za
Freshworld Zanelle Hough 021 808 7100 071 689 3061 zhough@freshworld.co.za
Freshworld Michelle Stow 021 808 7100 078 803 6977 mstow@freshworld.co.za
Jonkmanspruit Johan Janse van Vuuren 082 809 9540 082 808 4073 johan@jonkmanspruit.co.za
Moria Citrus Export Hannes Meintjies 015 795 5205 hannes@eden-fruit.com
Unifrutti Fanie Meyer 015 795 5104 meyerf@mweb.co.za
Unifrutti Nicolas Kolatsis 021 851 4235 082 693 3212 nic@unifrutti.co.za
Unifrutti Riaan Ellis 021 851 4235 riaan@unifrutti.co.za
Westfalia Fruit Zac Bard 011 381 5753 082 492 2048 zacb@westfaliafruit.co.za
Westfalia Marketing Hans Boyum 015 307 5253 083 269 2263 hansb@westvaliamarketing.co.za
Skip to toolbar