Exporters

ALLIANCE FRUIT

Flip Roodt

T: 015 795 5245

C: 082 493 4170

E: flip@alliancefruit.co.za

CORE FRUIT

Rouxan Jansen van Rensburg

T: 021 863 6300

C: 082 085 1652

E: rouxan@corefruit.com

FRESHWORLD

Zanelle Hough

T: 021 808 7100

C: 071 689 3061

E: zhough@freshworld.co.za

FRESHWORLD

Michelle Mans

T: 021 808 7100

C: 078 803 6977

E: mmans@freshworld.co.za

JONKMANSPRUIT

Johan Janse van Vuren

T: 082 809 9540

C: 082 808 4073

E: johan@jonkmanspruit.co.za

KOMATI FRUIT (PTY) LTD

Giel Loubser

T: 013 007 0305

C: 082 779 3557

E: giel@komatifruit.co.za

MORIAH CITRUS  EXPORT

Johann Meintjies

T:

C: 071 676 3047

E: jcm@eden-fruit.com

PREMIER FRUIT EXPORTS

Trevor Hanson

T: 031 767 3875

C: 082 554 2609

E: logistics@pfe.co.za

UNIFRUTTI

Fanie Meyer

T:

C: 082 855 9949

E: fanie@unifrutti.co.za

UNIFRUTTI

Nicolas Kolatsis

T: 021 851 4235

C: 082 693 3212

E: nic@unifrutti.co.za

UNIFRUTTI

Riaan Ellis

T: 021 851 4235

C:

E: riaan@unifrutti.co.za

WESTFALIA FRUIT

Zac Bard

T: 011 381 5753

C: 082 492 2048

E: zacb@westfalia.co.za

WESTFALIA MARKETING

Hans Boyum

T: 015 307 5253

C: 083 269 2263

E: hansb@westfaliamarketing.co.za

Updated 2 August 2019

Skip to toolbar