Exporters

Company Name & Surname Tel Mobile E-Mail Address
Alliance Fruit Ivan Crocker +27 82 940 8226 ivan@alliancefruit.co.za
Core Fruit (Pty) Ltd. Pierre Pieters +27 21 860 3300 pierre@corefruit.com
Freshworld Zanelle Hough +27 21 808 7100 +27 71 689 3061 zhough@freshworld.co.za
Freshworld Michelle Stow +27 21 808 7100 +27 73 803 6977 mstow@freshworld.co.za
Jonkmanspruit Johan Janse van Vuren +27 82 809 9540 +27 82 803 4073 johan@jonkmanspruit.co.za
Moriah Citrus Export Johann Meintjes +27 71 676 3047 jcm@eden-fruit.com
Premier Fruit Exports Trevor Hanson +27 31 767 3875 +27 82 554 2609 logistics@pfe.co.za
Unifrutti Fanie Meyer +27 15 795 5104 meyerf@mweb.co.za
Unifrutti Nicolas Kolatsis +27 21 851 4235 +27 82 693 3212 nic@unifrutti.co.za
Unifrutti Riaan Ellis +27 21 851 4235 riaan@unifrutti.co.za
Westfalia Fruit Zac Bard +27 11 381 5753 +27 82 492 2048 zacb@westfaliafruit.co.za
Westfalia Marketing Hans Boyum +27 15 307 5253 +27 83 269 2263 hansb@westfaliamarketing.co.za
Skip to toolbar