Packhouses

Amigo Amango

Tienie Laubser

T: 015 795 5234

C: 082 802 2050

E: amigo@amigoamango.co.za

BBI Packers

Johann du Preez

T: 015 795 5337

C: 079 491 9777

E: johannd@bavariafruit.co.za

BBI Packers

Helene Flattery

T: 015 795 5337

C: 082 444 2477

E: admin@bbi-bva.co.za

BBI Packers

Stefan Dreyer

T: 015 795 5337

C: 083 226 9337

E: packhouse@bbi-bva.co.za

Blyde berg Pakkers

Gert Cloete

T: 015 795 5789

C:

E: gert@blydevallei.co.za

C.P. Minnaar Boerdery

Christo van Eck

T: 015 386 8400

C: 083 334 0531

E: chris@minnaar.co.za

Cognac Farm

Bun Noel

T: 015 383 2154

C: 083 639 1171

E: bunpat@mweb.co.za

Constantia Pakhuis

Johann Gubitz

T:

C: 083 378 4399

E: jg@xpn.co.za

Glencoe

Braam van der Merwe

T: 015 795 5861

C: 083 628 2248

E: vdmboerdery5@gmail.com

Jonkmanspruit

Johan Janse van Vuuren

T: 082 809 9540

C: 082 808 4073

E: johan@jonkmanspruit.co.za

Komati Fruit (Pty) Ltd.

Giel Loubster

T: 013 007 0305

C: 082 779 3557

E: giel@komatifruit.co.za

Lapland

Theuns Botha

T:

C: 083 265 8838

E: tblapland@mweb.co.za

Lufafa Hatchery

James Stewart

T:

C: 082 889 7669

E: lufafa@mweb.co.za

Malelane Sitrus Ko-op

Christo Naudé

T: 013 790 0391

C: 082 335 4991

E: christo@msk.co.za

Merite Pakkers

Philip Nel

T: 082 803 1136/40

C: 082 808 3543

E: bestuur@merite.co.za

M-Pak Hoedspruit

Benjie Nel

T: 015 001 7083

C: 082 888 7511

E: benjie@mpak.co.za

Neofresh

No Name

T: 013 792 4886

C:

E:

New Dawn Farming Enterprise

Ivan Cocker

T:

C: 082 940 8226

E: ivanc@ndfe.co.za

Oorsprong

C.J. Badenhorst

T: 074 121 8021

C: 082 332 8341

E: oorsprong1@lantic.net

Overbrug Landgoed / Pakkers

Jaco Groenewald

T: 015 795 5615

C: 078 456 8030

E: overbrugadmin@telkomsa.net

Rietvlei

Lucas McLean

T: 015 305 3031

C: 083 630 3236

E: rietvlei@global.co.za

Riverside Farm

Johan Botha

T:

C: 072 802 3725

E: johan@riverside.co.za

Unifrutti Blyderivier

Fanie Meyer

T:

C: 082 855 9949

E: fanie@unifrutti.co.za

Unifrutti South Africa

Ute Scheepers

T:

C: 083 285 0490

E: ute@uniblyde.co.za

Valley Export Fruit Packers (Pty) Ltd.

Sampie Liversage

T: 015 307 2431

C:

E: valleyexports@wol.co.za

Wild Hawk Farm

Billy Noel

T: 015 383 2152

C: 082 555 2641

E: wildhawk@mweb.co.za

Winlake

Philip Roodt

T:

C: 082 493 4170

E: roodtpj@radioactivewifi.co.za

Valley Export Fruit Packers (Pty) Ltd.

Sampie Liversage

T: 015 307 2431

C:

E: valleyexports@wol.co.za

Wild Hawk Farm

Billy Noel

T: 015 383 2152

C: 082 555 2641

E: wildhawk@mweb.co.za

ZZ2 Afrikado Pakhuis

Jan van Wyk

T: 015 395 8489

C: 082 567 0925

E: janv2@zz2.biz

ZZ2 Afrikado Pakhuis

Johan Ferreira

T: 015 395 8490

C: 082 927 2887

E: johanf@zz2online.com

Updated 31 July 2019

Skip to toolbar