Packhouses

Company Contact Person Landline Cellphone E-mail
BJ Vorster (Pty) Ltd Altus Geldenhuys 082 324 2486/90 084 581 1485 altus@bjblyde.co.za
Blyde Berg Pakkers Gert Cloete 015 793 0750 gert@blydevalley.co.za
C.P. Minnaar Boerdery Carel Minaar 015 386 8400 082 551 0977 carel@minnaar.co.za
Cognac Farm Bun Noel 015 383 2154 083 639 1171 bunpat@mweb.co.za
Constantia Packhouse Johan Gubitz 083 378 4399 jp@xpn.co.za
Glencoe Braam van der Merwe 015 795 5861 083 628 2248 vdmboerdery5@gmail.com
Ivaura Estates (Pty) Ltd John Spear 079 492 0971 082 568 1269 ivaura@nethog.co.za
Jonkmanspruit Johan Janse van Vuren 082 809 9540 082 808 4073 johan@jonkmanspruit.co.za
Karino Farms Karlien Muller 013 007 0327 084 626 0540 karlien@goldenfrontiers.co.za
Unifrutti Blyderivier Fanie Meyer 015 795 5104 082 055 0768 meyerf@mweb.co.za
Valley Export Fruit Packers (Pty) Ltd Sampie Liversage 015 307 2431 083 280 9686 valleyexports@wol.co.za
Wild Hawk Farm Billy Noel 015 383 2152 082 555 2641 bill@wildhawk.co.za
Winlake Trading 9 (Pty) Ltd Philip Roodt 082 771 8996 roodtpj@gmail.com
Skip to toolbar