Packhouses

BBI Packers

Stefan Dreyer

T: 015 795 5337

C: 083 226 9337

E: packhouse@bbi-bva.co.za

Blyde berg Pakkers

Gert Cloete

T: 015 795 5789

C:

E: gert@blydevallei.co.za

C.P. Minnaar Boerdery

Christo van Eck

T: 015 386 8400

C: 083 334 0531

E: chris@minnaar.co.za

Cognac Farm

Bun Noel

T: 015 383 2154

C: 083 639 1171

E: bunpat@mweb.co.za

Constantia Pakhuis

Johann Gubitz

T:

C: 083 378 4399

E: johanngubi@gmail.com

Glencoe

Braam van der Merwe

T: 015 795 5861

C: 083 628 2248

E: vdmboerdery5@gmail.com

Jonkmanspruit

Johan Janse van Vuren

T: 082 809 9540

C: 082 808 4073

E: johan@jonkmanspruit.co.za

Komati Fruit (Pty) Ltd.

Giel Loubster

T: 013 007 0305

C: 082 779 3557

E: giel@komatifruit.co.za

Lapland

Theuns Botha

T:

C: 083 265 8838

E: tblapland@mweb.co.za

Lufafa Hatchery

James Stewart

T:

C: 082 889 7669

E: lufafa@mweb.co.za

Malelane Sitrus Ko-op

Christo Naudé

T: 013 790 0391

C: 082 335 4991

E: christo@msk.co.za

M-Pak Hoedspruit

Benjie Nel

T: 015 001 7083

C: 082 888 7511

E: benjie@mpak.co.za

Neofresh

Lean van Schalkwyk

T: 013 792 4886

C: 082 440 2951

E: lean.van.schalkwyk@neofresh.net

New Dawn Farming Enterprise

Ferdi van Niekerk

T:

C: 060 685 2121

E: ferdiv@ndfe.co.za

Oorsprong

C.J. Badenhorst

T: 074 121 8021

C: 082 332 8341

E: oorsprong1@lantic.net

Overbrug Landgoed / Pakkers

Judy Perestrelo

T: 015 795 5615

C: 078 456 8030

E: overbrugadmin@telkomsa.net

Rietvlei

Lucas McLean

T: 082 573 6986

C: 083 630 3236

E: rietvlei@global.co.za

Riverside Farm

Jacques Borcherds

T: 013 007 0300

C: 079 399 9938

E: jacques@riversidefarm.co.za

Unifrutti Blyderivier

Fanie Meyer

T:

C: 082 855 9949

E: fanie@unifrutti.co.za

Wild Hawk Farm

Billy Noel

T: 015 383 2152

C: 082 555 2641

E: bill@wildhawk.co.za

Winlake

Philip Roodt

T:

C: 082 493 4170

E: roodtpj@gmail.com

Updated: 24 April 2020

Skip to toolbar