Processors

PROCESSORS 2018

COMPANY CONTACT PERSON PHONE NR. CELL NR. E-MAIL
GAUTENG REGION
Dando Theo Retief (012) 567 0955 082 787 4685 theoretief@vodamail.com
In2Food Group (Spring Valley) Duard Cloete (011) 571 7800 082 920 5271 duard.cloete@in2food.co.za
Michet Trading t/a Keyona Keyona Dewald Bergh (012) 661 9989 dewaldbergh@mweb.co.za
 
HOEDSPRUIT REGION
                     
Alliance Fruit (Pty) Ltd Tom Dryer 083 642 8089 tom@alliancefruit.co.za
Boabab Value Adding Helene Flattery (015) 795 5337 manager@bavariapackers.co.za
Bavaria Fruit Estate Johann du Preez (087) 285 5075/6/7 082 496 8427 johannd@bavariafruit.co.za
 
Cape Fruit Processors Cornette Smuts (015) 795 5028 cornette@capefruits.co.za
Jonkmanspruit Johann Janse van Vuren (082) 809 9540 082 808 4073 johan@jonkmanspruit.co.za
Mohlatsi Dried Fruit Jaco Fivaz (071) 296 2784 072 937 9025 mohlatsi@nix.co.za
New Dawn Farming Enterprise (Pty) Alewyn Vorster 082 567 9414 allav@ndfe.co.za
Unifrutti Blyderivier Fanie Meyer (015) 795 5104 082 055 0768 meyerf@mweb.co.za
Winlake Trading 9 (Pty) Ltd. Philip Roodt 082 771 8996 roodtpj@gmail.com
 
LETABA REGION
African Realty Trust <LCP> Marius Pieters (015) 304 4000 078 113 6969 marius.pieters@letaba.com
B & S Dried Fruit Botma Grobler 084 523 9129 bsdried@mweb.co.za
Beerseun Boerdery Willem de Beer Jnr. 082 901 1534 packhouse@beerseun.co.za
Beli Trust Thia van Wyk 083 632 6174 eastpack@mweb.co.za
Granor Passi Ingrid Kriel (015) 298 6001 ingrid@granorpassi.co.za
Gratchar Jan George Heyneke (015) 151 0040 082 821 5237 jan@gratcher.co.za
 
Hoedspruit Fruit Processors Daan de Kock (015) 795 5161/2 082 607 0362 daandecock@worldonline.co.za
Landman Droë Produkte Duo Landman (015) 386 8848 078 451 9123 duo@landmangroup.co.za
Mango Dehydration Alida Liversage 082 899 9172 mangomagic@mweb.co.za
Mantana Droë Produkte Friedl Mc Callaghan 083 453 3249 willie@matana.co.za
 
MH Christie Henry Christie 083 641 7290 mhchristie@tzaneen.co.za
Morokolotsi Atchar Piet Joubert (015) 307 2792 082 458 7868 joubertp@tzaneen.co.za
 
Valley Export Fruit Packers (Pty) Ltd. Antionette Dreyer 072 593 113 valley@tiscali.co.za
Westfalia Fruit Products Charl Marais 082 803 2673 charlm@westfalia.co.za
Wild Hawk Farm Billy Noel (015) 383 2152 082 555 2641 wildhawk@mweb.co.za
 
NELSPRUIT / WHITE RIVER REGION
BronPro Processors Charles Olivier 071 659 3642 charles@bronpro.co.za
Charles Farming <Dri-Foot> Barry Carlse (013) 750 1065 082 677 1735 ray.carlse@gmail.com
 
JAB Droë Vrugte Johan Barnard (013) 747 2161 083 626 1866 adamb1@mweb.co.za
ONDERBERG REGION
Bergsig Boerdery Braam Smith (013) 793 7092 083 331 6476 braamsmith@lantic.co.za
Willem Smith
Cape Fruit Processors Meila Botha (013) 790 3015 084 245 4823 weegburg@capefruits.co.za
 
Komati Fruits Giel Loubser (013) 007 0305 082 779 3557 giel@komatifruits.co.za
Onderberg Verwerkings Ko-Operasie Elaine van den Bergh (013) 790 1146 accounts@onderberg.com
SOUTPANSBERG REGION
Big Six Tinyiko Baloyi (015) 964 3895
M-Pak En Roux (015) 534 2735 ena@mpak.co.za
Levubu Atchar Vervaardigers (Edms) Hendrik Barkhuizen (015) 583 0037 082 492 3460 hsbarkhuizen@gmail.com
UPDATED: 19 APRIL 2018
Skip to toolbar