Processors

AFRICAN REALTY TRUST (LCP)

George Smith

T: 015 304 4094

C:

E: george.smith@letaba.com

B&S DRIED FRUIT

Botma Grobler

T:

C: 084 523 9129

E: bsdried@mweb.co.za

BAOBAB VALUE ADDING

Helene Flattery

T: 015 795 5337

C: 082 444 2477

E: helene.f@bbi-bva.co.za

BAVARIA FRUIT ESTATE

Johan du Preez

T: 087 285 5075

T: 082 496 8427

E: johannd@bavariafruit.co.za

BRONPRO

Kate Olivier

CAPE FRUIT PROCESSORS

Meila Botha

T: 013 790 3015

C: 084 245 4823

E: reception.mal@capefruits.co.za

CARLOS PAIVA

Carlos Paiva

T: +26876021550

C:

E: carson@swazi.net

DANDO

Theo Retief

T: 012 819 1088/9

C: 082 787 4685

E: farmdando@gmail.com

DRI-FOOT

Ray Carlse

T: 013 750 1065

C: 083 253 3164

E: ray.carlse@gmail.com

GRANOR PASSI

Lourens Heinelein

T: 015 298 6000

C: 079 695 8178

E: lourens@granorpassi.co.za

GRANOR PASSI

Gawie de Wet

T: 015 345 1304

C: 082 325 0612

E: gawie@granorpassi.co.za

GRATCHAR

Johan Botha

T:

C: 082 925 0327

E: johan@jbaccountants.co.za

HENDRI CHRISTIE

Hendri Christie

T:

C: 083 641 7290

E: mhchristie@tzaneen.co.za

HOEDSPRUIT FRUIT PROCESSORS

Neels de Kock

T: 015 795 5161/2

C:

E: hfprocessors@mweb.co.za

JONKMANSPRUIT

Johan Janse van Vuren

T: 082 809 9540

C: 082 908 4073

E: johan@jonkmanspruit.co.za

KOMATI FRUIT (PTY) LTD.

Willem Kruger

T: 013 007 0308

C: 082 820 8662

E: willem@komatifruit.co.za

LANDMAN DROË PRODUKTE

Duo Landman

T: 015 386 8848

C: 078 451 9123

E: duo@landmangroup.co.za

MANGO MAGIC ATCHAR

Matthew Baleta

T:

C: 083 395 3626

E: magicachar@gmail.com

MANGO MAGIC DEHYDRATION (PTY) LTD.

Alida Liversage

T:

C: 082 899 8172

E: mangomagic@mweb.co.za

MATANA DROË PRODUKTE

W. McCallagahan

T:

C: 083 412 5345

E: willie@matana.co.za

MESSINA VERPAKKING (M-PAK)

Ena Roux

T: 015 533 0144

C:

E: ena@mpak.co.za

MESSINA VERPAKKING (M-PAK)

Benjie Nel

T: 015 001 7083

C: 082 888 7511

E: benjie@mpak.co.za

MICHET TRADING T/A KEYONA KEYONA

Dewald Bergh

T: 012 661 9989 / 9738

C: 083 276 2161

E: dewaldbergh@mweb.co.za

MOHLATSI DRIED FRUIT

Jaco Fivaz

T: 015 795 5651

C:

E: mohlatsi@nix.co.za

MOROKOLOTSI ATCHAR

Piet Joubert

T: 015 307 2792

C: 082 458 7868

E: joubertp@tzaneen.co.za

OLIVE BLACK INVEST (PTY) LTD

Tshililo R Ramabulana

T:

C: 082 572 2967

E: oliveblack52@gmail.com

ONDERBERG VERWERKINGS KO-OPERASIE

Ferdie van Niekerk

T: 013 790 1146

C: 082 885 8658

E: organies@onderberg.com

UNIFRUTTI BLYDERIVIER

Fanie Meyer

T:

C: 082 855 9949

E: fanie@unifrutti.co.za

UNIFRUTTI BLYDERIVIER

Ute Scheepers

WESTFALIA FRUIT PRODUCTS

Moilwa Kolobi

T: 074 143 4767

C: 064 901 9245

E: moilwak@westfaliafruit.co.za

WESTFALIA FRUIT PRODUCTS

Charl Marais

T: 074 143 4767

C: 082 803 2673

E: charlm@westfaliafruit.co.za

WILD HAWK FARM

Billy Noel

T: 015 383 2152

C: 082 555 2641

E: wildhawk@mweb.co.za

WINLAKE

Philip Roodt

T:

C: 082 493 4170

E: roodtpj@gmail.com

Updated: 04 September 2020

Skip to toolbar