Processors

AFRICAN REALTY TRUST (LCP)

George Smith

T: 015 304 4094

C:

E: george.smith@letaba.com

BOABAB VALUE ADDING

Helene Flattery

T: 015 795 5337

C: 082 444 2477

E: admin@bbi-bva.co.za

BELI TRUST

Thia van Wyk

T:

C: 083 632 6174

E: eastpack@mweb.co.za

BEERSEUN BOERDERY

Willem de Beer Jnr

T:

C: 082 901 1534

E: packhouse@beerseun.co.za

BEERSEUN BOERDERY

Kobus de Beer

T:

C: 082 801 3462

E: packhouse@beerseun.co.za

BEERSEUN BOERDERY

Willem de Beer Snr

T:

C: 082 801 3439

E: packhouse@beerseun.co.za

BIG SIX

Tinyiko Baloyi

T: 015 964 3895

T: 012 651 4550

E: tinyiko@bigsix.co.za

BRONPRO

Kate Olivier

CAPE FRUIT PROCESSORS

Pierre Erasmus

T: 013 790 3015

C: 084 245 4823

E: weegbrug@riverside.co.za

CAPE FRUIT PROCESSORS

Jackie Bezuidenhout

T: 013 790 3015

C:

E: jackie@capefruits.co.za

CAPE FRUIT PROCESSORS

Meila Botha

T: 013 790 3015

C:

E: weegbrug@capefruits.co.za

DANDO

Theo Retief

T: 012 567 0955

C: 082 787 4685

E: theoretief@vodamail.co.za

GARORO

Riaan du Plessis

T: 015 307 7469

C: 083 630 3179

E: riaan@tzaleba.com

GRANOR PASSI

Lourens Heinelein

T: 015 298 6000

C: 079 695 8178

E: lourens@granorpassi.co.za

GRANOR PASSI

Ingrid Kriel

T: 015 298 8479

C:

E: ingrid@granorpassi.co.za

GRANOR PASSI

Gawie de Wet

T: 015 345 1304

C: 082 325 0612

E: gawie@granorpassi.co.za

HOEDSPRUIT FRUIT PROCESSORS

Neels de Kock

T: 015 795 5161/2

C:

E: hfprocessors@mweb.co.za

HOEDSPRUIT FRUIT PROCESSORS

Daan de Kock

T:

C: 082 883 9217

E: daandekock@worldonline.co.za

WESTFALIA FRUIT PRODUCTS

Moilwa Kolobi

T: 074 143 4767

C: 074 199 7615

E: moilwak@westfaliafruit.co.za

MICHET TRADING T/A KEYONA KEYONA

Dewald Bergh

T: 012 661 9989 / 9738

C: 083 276 2161

E: dewaldbergh@mweb.co.za

LANDMAN DROË PRODUKTE

Siegfried du Preez

T: 015 386 8848

C: 082 808 3543

E: siegfried@landmandriedproduce.co.za

LANDMAN DROË PRODUKTE

Johanna de Souza

T: 015 386 8848

C:

E: johanna@moerland.co.za

LANDMAN DROË PRODUKTE

Duo Landman

T: 015 386 8848

C: 078 451 9123

E: duo@landmangroup.co.za

LEVUBU ACHAR VERWERKERS

Ettienne Roos

T: 015 583 0037

C:

E: achaar@crcnet.co.za

MANGO MAGIC ATCHAR

Peter Baleta

T:

C: 083 247 4672

E: baleta@mweb.co.za

MANGO MAGIC DEHYDRATION (PTY) LTD.

Alida Liversage

T:

C: 082 899 8172

E: mangomagic@mweb.co.za

MATANA DROË PRODUKTE

W. McCallagahan

T:

C: 083 412 5345

E: willie@matana.co.za

MATANA DROË PRODUKTE

Friedl

T:

C: 083 453 3249

E: friedl@matana.co.za

MOHLATSI DRIED FRUIT

Jaco Fivaz

T: 015 795 5651

C:

E: mohlatsi@nix.co.za

MOROKOLOTSI ATCHAR

Piet Joubert

T: 015 307 2792

C: 082 458 7868

E: joubertp@tzaneen.co.za

MESSINA VERPAKKING (M-PAK)

Flip Nel

T: 015 533 0144

C: 082 575 7789

E: flip@mpak.co.za

MESSINA VERPAKKING (M-PAK)

Ena Roux

T: 015 533 0144

C:

E: ena@mpak.co.za

MESSINA VERPAKKING (M-PAK)

Benjie Nel

T: 015 001 7083

C: 082 888 7511

E: benjie@mpak.co.za

MESSINA VERPAKKING (M-PAK)

Carina Nel

T: 015 001 7083

C: 082 941 4809

E: carina@mpak.co.za

ONDERBERG VERWERKINGS KO-OPERASIE

Ferdie van Niekerk

T: 013 790 1146

C: 082 885 8658

E: organies@onderberg.com

CARLOS PAIVA

Carlos Paiva

T: +26876021550

C:

E: carson@swazi.net

UNIFRUTTI BLYDERIVIER

Fanie Meyer

T:

C: 082 855 9949

E: fanie@unifrutti.co.za

UNIFRUTTI BLYDERIVIER

Ute Scheepers

DRI-FROOT

Barry Carlse

T: 013 750 1065

C: 082 677 1735

E: barry.carlse@gmail.com

DRI-FROOT

Ray Carlse

T: 013 750 1065

C:

E: ray.carlse@gmail.com

BERGSIG BOERDERY

Willem / Braam Smith

T: 013 793 7092

C: 082 331 6476

E:

WILD HAWK FARM

Billy Noel

T: 015 383 2152

C: 082 555 2641

E: wildhawk@mweb.co.za

WINLAKE

Flip & Natalie Roodt

T:

C: 082 493 4170

E: roodttj@radioactivewifi.co.za

WINLAKE

Fritz Pohl

B&S DRIED FRUIT

Bothma Grobler

T:

C: 084 523 9129

E: bsdried@mweb.co.za

HENDRI CHRISTIE

Hendri Christie

T:

C: 083 641 7290

E: mhchristie@tzaneen.co.za

ALLIANCE FRUIT

Ivan Crocker

T:

C: 082 940 8226

E: ivan@alliancefruit.co.za

WESTFALIA FRUIT PRODUCTS

Charl Marais

T: 074 143 4767

C: 082 803 2673

E: charlm@westfaliafruit.co.za

WESTFALIA FRUIT PRODUCTS

André Snyman

T: 074 143 4767

C: 071 680 3711

E: andres@westfaliafruit.co.za

Updated: 5 August 2019

Skip to toolbar